Recenzije

8,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,0
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,9

Recenzije

    Darko
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anthony
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. lipnja 2018.

    this was our first visit to Gratz and we really enjoyed it.

    Nothing
    This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff were very friendly. We had a balcony which was unexpected. It was also very quiet. The breakfast was very good value for money also the food in the restaurant was vey good.
    Karin Gojer
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    1. svibnja 2018.
    The staff was really friendly. We had a room with terace. Bed was really confortable.
    Наталья
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    28. travnja 2018.

    Not recommended.

    1) Noise insulation - bad. I heard all talk sewer at next room. 2) Heat at the room, the conditional controller is missing. If the window is open, huge noise from road. 3) water and glass for drinking at room is absent. 4) at the tank in the bathroom, instead the Shampoo is water. 5) bathrobe & sneakers is absent.
    Look to hotel from the outside.
    Bernhard

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Peter
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. ožujka 2018.

    Short, but with the clear expectation to be back soon...

    LIUBOV
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    6. siječnja 2018.
    We booked to stay Sunday, Monday and Tuesday (2 nights), New Years holiday. We known, that there is restaurant here, but only when we arrived there, we were advised that the restaurant was closed. There was no kettle for a tea or coffee in the room. There was no minibar. The snack-automat was very scarce. The shops and restaurants all around were closed too.
    Breakfast is rather good, but hot meals are not including. The room is very clean and calm. TV is huge.
    Zoran
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Room was supersmall, especially for us have been in for. Bathroom supersmall with shower cabin for kids since there is no space for a person of 100kg and 190cm of height like me. The price was without breakfast that could be ordered. No cattle, no fridge, no sleepers, bo leaflets about city. Hotel is some 400meters from tran station that brings you into the center for about half an hour. Price is extremelly high comparing also to Wienna's 4stars hotels where I have stayed. So definitely, it is not bang for bucks.
    Room was clean with good bedding. Parking free of charge.
    Davy van Roest
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    15. prosinca 2017.

    Nice stay, friendly staff

    Shower could have been a little bigger
    Nice small hotel with very friendly staff. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable
    Ella
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    11. prosinca 2017.

    Average facilities, below average experience

    This is my first review out of countless hotel stays, as I usually come away with positive or neutral experiences. However, I would have wished to read similar information prior to booking. and hope that this may help someone make the right choice for their accommodation. I have stayed in numerous hostels, airbnbs, and hotels ranging from three to five stars, and my standards are adjusted for the level of accommodation that I am staying at. Thus, my experiences at Hotel Römerstube, which I believe to be a three-star hotel, are weighed up against other three-stars. Upon check-in, I was met by quite an unfriendly man. I had heard that it was family owned and expected friendly service. Having been in Graz for a while now, I know that people can be cold or distant toward foreigners but I must say he still caught me off-guard. I believe that hosts should be kind to all guests regardless of their language ability (or regardless of anything, really). The room was extremely small. The carpet was quite dirty, with no slippers offered to alleviate this problem. The room does not include any amenities such as conditioner and toothbrush/paste, so don't forget to pack these or grab them from the Murpark Spar on your way to the hotel. The bathroom is mouldy/rusty, but that is passable given that it is an older facility hotel. The room literally is only equipped with a bed, table and chair - so I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay. However, the bed is quite comfortable and I had no problems with it. The chair was way too high for the table, which made it difficult to do work. This was made more disappointing as I left a 'special request' upon my booking and specifically requested a room with decent table and chair as I will be staying in the hotel to do work (the facilities I was provided were not even as photographed). The rooms have terrible soundproofing, and you can hear everything next door or upstairs.
    Close walk to Murpark + tram stop, but the location itself is a bit far from central Graz and there are no other attractions in the area.
    Moamer
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alma Welte
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Adina Camelia
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. listopada 2017.

    Good accomodation for a night stay

    Bad smell inside the room, small room, no trash bin in the room (only in the bathroom). Quite pricey for the conditions it offers.
    Even if the room is small, it has a lot of storage places. Big TV, good location if you need to be close to the highway. Also, it is near a big shopping mall (Murpark). Good breakfast (costs 9 €/person). Big parking lot (but full in the evening).
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    12. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mike
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    12. rujna 2017.

    Poor location; too far from centre. Not very accommodating about lack of food. No altertaives nearby

    We booked to stay there Friday, Saturday & Sunday night and only when we arrived there were we advised that the restaurant was closed Saturday & Sunday nights!!!
    Rooms were nice and bedding was great
    Marcin
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kacper
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. kolovoza 2017.
    Great, pleasant and very helpful staff. Good breakfast, beautiful interior and easy access to room (elevator).
    Vanja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. kolovoza 2017.

    Went to the MotoGP from the train station 2 minutes away

    It was all good
    The hotel was the best I have stayed in.it was clean tidy. A safe that worked and the food was very nice home style
    Gyula
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija